Athletic Director - Cody Day 

cody.day@colmesneilisd.net

409-837-5757 ext. 3009

CISD

Athletic Director - Cody Day

409-837-5757 ext. 3009

cody.day@colmesneilisd.net

ATHLETIC SCHEDULES

PHYSICAL FORM

Athletic Policy

Kayla Day

kayla.day@colmesneilisd.net

Caleb Hardy

caleb.hardy@colmesneilisd.net

Kevin Anderson

kevin.anderson@colmesneilisd.net

Braden Foster

braden.foster@colmesneilisd.net

Tanner Shepherd

tanner.shepherd@colmesneilisd.net

Ryon Vaughn

ryon.vaughn@colmesneilisd.net

Joe Smart

joe.smart@colmesneilisd.net

Leah White

leah.white@colmesneilisd.net

Bailey Stewart

bailey.stewart@colmesneilisd.net

Virgie Barnes

virgie.barnes@colmesneilisd.net