Colmesneil ISD Board of Trustees

The Colmesneil I. S. D. Board of Trustees usually meets on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.
Meetings are held in the boardroom inside the High School Building Room H311 at 610 West Elder Street, Colmesneil, Texas.

President - Kris Lindsey

President - Kris Lindsey

November 2021-2024
kris.lindsey@colmesneilisd.net

Vice-President - Kelly Eddins

Vice-President - Kelly Eddins

November 2023-2026
kelly.eddins@colmesneilisd.net

Secretary - Kenneth Adaway

Secretary - Kenneth Adaway

November 2023-2026
kenneth.adaway@colmesneilisd.net

Bo Bendy - Trustee

Bo Bendy - Trustee

November 2022-2025
bo.bendy@colmesneilisd.net

Texas Bulldog

Becky Graham - Trustee

November 2021-2024
becky.graham@colmesneilisd.net

Jacob Adaway

Jacob Adaway - Trustee

November 2022-2025
jacob.adaway@colmesneilisd.net

Eric Lee

Eric Lee - Trustee

November 2023-2026
eric.lee@colmesneilisd.net