EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board

Place 1 Kris Lindsey, President kris.lindsey@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2017-November 2020

Place 2 Twyla Darder, Vice President twyla.darder@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2018- November 2021

Place 3 Kenneth Adaway, Secretary kenneth.adaway@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2017-November 2020

Place  4 Bo Bendy, Member bo.bendy@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2019-November 2022

Place 5 Danny Brown, Member danny.brown@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2017-November 2020

Place 6 Kenneth Graham, Member kenneth.graham@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2019-November 2022

Place 7 Luke Wilkinson, Member luke.wilkinson@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2019-November 2021