EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board

 Kris Lindsey, President kris.lindsey@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2017-November 2020

 Twyla Darder, Vice President twyla.darder@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2018- November 2021

 Kenneth Adaway, Secretary kenneth.adaway@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2017-November 2020

 Bo Bendy, Member bo.bendy@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2019-November 2022

 Danny Brown, Member danny.brown@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2017-November 2020

 Kenneth Graham, Member kenneth.graham@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2019-November 2022

 Luke Wilkinson, Member luke.wilkinson@colmesneilisd.net Current Term: November 2019-November 2021