610 West Elder, P. O. Box 37, Colmesneil, TX 75938 
Administration Phone: 409-837-5757  Fax: 409-837-9107

Superintendent Angela Matterson

 

Colmesneil ISD Staff Directory

 




Angela Matterson angela.matterson@colmesneilisd.net Superintendent ext. 1000
Ashley Rowden ashley.rowden@colmesneilisd.net Superintendent Secretary ext. 1001
Yvette Carlton yvette.carlton@colmesneilisd.net  Elementary Principal ext. 2000
Sirena Mahaffey sirena.mahaffey@colmesneilisd.net Elementary Secretary ext. 2001
Misti Mashaw misti.mashaw@colmesneilisd.net High School Secretary ext. 3001
Walter McAlpin walter.mcalpin@colmesneilisd.net High School Principal ext. 3000
Pam Bruton pam.bruton@colmesneilisd.net  Counselor/Asst. Principal ext. 1011
Wanda Ryan wanda.ryan@colmesneilisd.net Business Director ext. 1007
Robyn Bass robyn.bass@colmesneilisd.net  Student Services ext. 1006
Kathy Gobert kathy.gobert@colmesneilisd.net  Technology Director ext. 1003
Dena Settlocker dena.settlocker@colmesneilisd.net Food Services Director ext. 1008
Ramon Follmar ramon.follmar@colmesneilisd.net Transportation Director ext. 1004
Ross McMurry ross.mcmurry@colmesneilisd.net Athletic Director ext. 3009
         
Susan Adaway susan.adaway@colmesneilisd.net  5/6 Reading  
Shane Akin shane.akin@colmesneilisd.net  PE/Coach  
Irene Alegre irene.alegre@colmesneilisd.net  1st Grade  
Nancy Bearden nancy.bearden@colmesneilisd.net  CTE/Coach  
L'Chanda Best l'chanda.best@colmesneilisd.net  Pre-K  
Lloyd Bourgeois lloyd.bourgeois@colmesneilisd.net  Welding  
Angela Brown angela.brown@colmesneilisd.net  1st Grade  
Quentin Cates quentin.cates@colmesneilisd.net  CTE/Coach  
Payton Clotiaux payton.clotiaux@colmesneilisd.net  2nd Grade  
Flossie Cloyd flossie.cloyd@colmesneilisd.net  Science  
Brandi Cook brandi.cook@colmesneilisd.net  Math  
Ryan Cook ryan.cook@colmesneilisd.net  SPED/Coach  
Ashley Currington ashley.currington@colmesneilisd.net  ELA/Coach  
Nicole Dean nicole.rebbe@colmesneilisd.net Elementary Librarian  
Amy Dinger amy.dinger@colmesneilisd.net  ELA/SPED  
GARRETT FOLLMAR garrett.follmar@colmesneilisd.net Physics/Coach  
Dena Follmar dena.follmar@colmesneilisd.net 4th Grade  
Ronnie Ford ronnie.ford@colmesneilisd.net History/Coach  
Charisse Gregory charisse.gregory@colmesneilisd.net Math  
Destiny Hallo destiny.hallo@colmesneilisd.net Kindergarten  
Rodney Haught rodney.haught@colmesneilisd.net Science  
Gwyneth Heckman gwyneth.heckman@colmesneilisd.net AG  
Janice Kerr janice.kerr@colmesneilisd.net 5/6 Math  
Shonda Lindsey shonda.lindsey@colmesneilisd.net 4th Reading  
Renea McAlpin renea.mcalpin@colmesneilisd.net 5/6/8/10 ELA  
TYLER McDaniel tyler.mcdaniel@colmesneilisd.net SPED/Math/Coach  
Erika Myers erika.myers@colmesneilisd.net 3rd Math  
Risa Pierson risa.pierson@colmesneilisd.net 2nd Grade  
Susan Potetz susan.potetz@colmesneilisd.net 5/6 Science  
Courtney Rice courtney.rice@colmesneilisd.net History/Debate  
Kerry Rice kerry.rice@colmesneilisd.net Band/French  
Julie Rogers julie.rogers@colmesneilisd.net 2nd Grade  
Paula Standley paula.standley@colmesneilisd.net 3rd ELA  
Shannyn Stanley shannyn.stanley@colmesneilisd.net Sped  
Bridget Toler bridget.toler@colmesneilisd.net Kindergarten  
Christie Walker christie.walker@colmesneilisd.net Spanish